Derek Shots – Summer 2012 Mixtape

01. Julian Jordan & TV Noise – Oxford
02. Hardwell vs. Gotye feat. Kimbra – Spaceman That I Used To Know (Mattias+G80′s Mash Up)
03. Avicii – Sweet Dreams (Swede Dreams)
04. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello (Dada Life remix)
05. Derek Shots – Dreamfields (2012 Edit)
06. D-Jastic – Up To No Good
07. Basto! – Gregory’s Theme
08. Gregor Salto vs. Green Velvet – Mexer vs. Flash (Hardwell’s Mash-up)
09. DJ Mujava – Mugwanti (R3hab Remix)
10. Gregory ft. Estelle & Mastiksoul – Freak Es Salon (Artistic Raw’s Dirty House Remix)
11. Fedde Le Grand, Sultan & Ned Shepard ft. Mitch Crown – Running
12. Kenneth G – Bazinga
13. Sidney Samson – The World is Yours


Click here to read more about Derek

VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by whyIT Solutions


previous next
sex shop
elektronik sigara
red kiwi