Fareoh – Freaks of Nature Tour

Download Here: http://www.mixjunkies.com/fareoh-exclusive-freaks-of-nature-tour-set-2012/

1) Spectrum (Calvin Harris Remix) – Florence & The Machine 
2) Bazinga – Kenneth G 
3) Bong – Deniz Koyu w/ Young Blood – The Naked & Famous 
4) Minibar – Gregori Klosman w/ Open Your Heart Acapella 
5) ID w/ Alive Acapella 
6) Walking on a Dream w/ N*ggas in Paris w/ Heard of Us (Peacetreaty Remix) 
7) Thank You – Third Party feat. Loleatta Holloway 
8) Sing2Me – Thomas Gold w/ No Beef Acapella – Fareoh Bootleg 
9) Kids – MGMT w/ Unite Us (Tommy Trash Remix) – PNAU 
10) Crush On You (GTA & LA Riots Remix) – Nero 
11) Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix) – John Dahlback 
12) Lessons in Love (Fareoh Remix) – Kaskade & Neon Trees 
13) L’Amour – Bingo Players 
14) The Night Out (A-Trak Remix) – Martin Solveig


VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by whyIT Solutions


previous next
sex shop
elektronik sigara
red kiwi