Kaskade | San Diego – It’s You It’s Me Redux May 3, 2013

A live recording of my It’s You It’s Me Redux show from San Diego at Voyeur on May 3, 2013. I played for 3 hours and this recording was edited down to the best 100 minutes.

Track List:

01 Kaskade – It’s You It’s Me (Redux Intro Edit) 
02 Kaskade – LLOVE (Extended Ice Redux Edit) 
03 Kaskade – Waste Love (Extended Ice Mix) 
04 Kaskade & Adam K – Raining (Late Night Alumni Redux Mix) 
05 Kaskade – Steppin Out (Extended Edit) 
06 Haley – This Is How It Goes (Kaskade’s Grand Edit) 
07 Nelly Furtado – All Good Things Come To An End (Kaskade Remix) 
08 Late Night Alumni – Another Chance (Kaskade’s Homage to Roger Mix) 
09 Kaskade – I’ll Never Dream (Extended Edit) 
10 Kaskade – Atmosphere (Kaskade’s Redux Mix) 
11 Hall & Oats – I Can’t Go For That (Members Only Edit) 
12 Kaskade – One Heart (Extended Edit) 
13 Ella Fitzgerald – It Don’t Mean A Thing (Late Night Alumni Remix) 
14 Kaskade – Angel On My Shoulder (Extended Edit) 
15 Kaskade & Julian Jewell – Air Conditionne Eyes (Kaskade Redux Mashup) 
16 Kaskade – Everything (Kaskade’s Big Room Mix) 
17 Kaskade & Rufus Wainwright – Go or Remembering (Kaskade Mashup) 
18 Kaskade – Brighter Day 
19 Kaskade – Take Your Mind Off 
20 Kaskade & Julien Jabre – Swimming Pose (Kaskade Redux Mashup) 
21 Kaskade – 4 AM (Extended Edit)

VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by whyIT Solutions


previous next
sex shop
elektronik sigara
red kiwi