Mars for PowerStruggle by DJ Healey (Progressive House/Trance)

“The Mars for Power Struggle podcast is back with a bang! Custom mixed, live and kicking, you won’t have a choice but to feed the Dada with this one! 

Exclusively mixed and created for


1. Synergy- Jaytech
2. Dice (Mario Larrera Mix)- Serge Devant
3. Life(Original Mix)- John Dahlback
4. La Verdad (Madrid Mix)- Atfc And David Penn
5. Light It Up (Sheldon Mix)- Starkiller And Dmitry Ko
6. Go (Original Mix)- Markus Schulz
7. Mozaik (Original Mix)- Michael Calfan
8. Greyhound- Swedish House Mafia
9. Metropolis- David Guetta And Nicky Romero
10. Cocoon77 (David Z & Marco Baruffaldi Bootleg)- Jerome Isma-Ae
11. Atom – Original Mix- Nari & Milani
12. Troll (Sick Individuals Remix)-  Qulinez
13. Party Voice (Original Mix)- Beltek


After a lot of effort and duelling constantly against technology, in order to provide the ultimate sound in EDM, lands the second rendition of Mars for Power Struggle. Just as nimbly as the Mars rover, only this time it’s got a Mustang engine and you’ll be landing on the dark side of Mars. Not sure what this description is on about? Press play and you’ll soon understand!  

1. Dinka – On the beach (Arthur Deep Sunset Remix)
2. Porter Robinson – Language (Original Mix)
3. Basto & Yves V – Cloudbreaker (Basto Dub)
4. Cris Lake – Sundown (Original Mix)
5. Martin Solveig – The night Out (Madeon Mix)
6. Paul Van Dyk feat. Arty – The Ocean
7. Thomas Gold – Sing2Me (Original Mix)
8. Fedde Le Grand, Deniz Koyu, Johan Wedel – Turn it (Original Mix)
9. Rashid Ajami & Haroun Hickman – Lets be free (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
10. Deadmau5 – Raise your weapon (Madeon Remix)
11. Dyro & Jacob Van Hage – EMP (Original Mix)
12. Kura Vs. Adele – Love will roll in the deep (Kura Bootleg)
13. Micha Moor & Andrea Dub – Strobe (Original Mix)
14. Zedd – Stars Come out (Tim Mason Remix)
15. Cosmic Gate & Jes – Flying Blind (Original mix)
16. Michael Woods Feat. Duvall – Last Day on Earth (Ades Vapor Remix)
17. Red Hot Chilli Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix)
18. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell Mix)
19. Jack Back ft. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & SIA – Wild One Two (Jaywalker Remix)
20. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl – In my mind feat. Georgi Kay (Axwell Remix)
21. Nicky Romero – Se7en (Original Club Mix)

All the rights for all music used in this podcast belong to the respective artists of the respective tracks.

This may be a podcast/showcase/live mix recording and all of the above at the same time, and may change over time, experience and terrain.

Download Link

Click here for more info on DJ Healey

VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by whyIT Solutions


previous next
sex shop
elektronik sigara
red kiwi