Power Struggle Podcast By NEIL RICHTER

Check out an exclusive set of some super deep tech & techno including a brand new unreleased song by Neil richter for Power Struggle Music. As always, our scout for fresh sounds and talent has led us to this fantastic artist who is visiting India this December to share his love for all sounds groovy!

1. Komatoze—Tripmatz
2. 24steps—Alex Over
3. Float Away— Yusef
4.Fact—-Noir raw cut
5. I will do anything—Dariuss
6.Upa Upa—German Brigatte
7. Roule—-Monkey safari
8.Feel so good—–swnique( Hi Def mix) 
9. Move on out—Bonton
10. Pushing on—-Oliver s
11. Waves—–robin Schultz ft mr. probz (Jerome price edit)
12. These days—-Neil Richter (Radio edit)
VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by whyIT Solutions


previous next