Starkillers, Richard Beynon & Kai – Rampage (Spinnin’ Records)

Returning to Spinnin Records following his top 10 Beatport smash hit “Let The Love” Starkillers delivers his latest musical monster “Rampage”. This time the all American superstar DJ joins forces with rising Canadian star Richard Beynon and Warner Music signed breaking artist Kai. These three talents combined have led to a musical progressive house masterpiece that will bring a stand out moment to any dj set.

Kai delivers a powerful performance throughout the dramatic breakdown complimented by a signature Starkillers and Beynon drop that can only be described as anthemic. The journey of Starkillers and 2013 continues on a “Rampage”!

Released by: Spinnin’ 
Release date: Apr 22, 2013
VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by whyIT Solutions


previous next
sex shop
elektronik sigara
red kiwi