#TATW450 Trailer – Bangalore (Feat. Lagori)

Tune in to #TATW450 at http://www.aboveandbeyond.nu on Saturday 10 November. 

With only a week to go until Above & Beyond’s biggest show of the year, the countdown to #TATW450 in India has officially commenced. If you can’t make the show in person, you can join the Global Group Therapy experience online – listen live to the 6 hour radio broadcast and interact with fans across the globe at http://www.aboveandbeyond.nu, on Saturday 10 November.

A big thank you to Lagori for their great cover of “Sun & Moon”. Find them here http://facebook.com/lagoriindia

#TATW450 Event times

India IST 16:00 - 22:00

London GMT 10:30 - 16:30 

Europe Mainland CET 11:30 - 17:30 

NY EST 05:30 - 11:30

Chicago CST 04:30 - 10:30

LA PST 02:30 - 08:30

Singapore SGT 18:30 - 00:30

Sydney EDT 21:30 - 03:30

Buenos Aires ART 07:30 - 13:30

Johannesburg SAST 12:30 - 18:30

VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by whyIT Solutions

 

 
 
previous next
X
 
sex shop
elektronik sigara
red kiwi