The Chainsmokers exclusively for Power Struggle

Download Link

1. Ra Ra Riot – Beta Love (RAC Remix)
2. Tourist – Never Stop
3. Above & Beyond – Small Moments
4. Mat Zo – Superman
5. Zeitgeist – MDMA (Karol XVII & MB Valence Remix)
6. TJR – King
7. Love Assassins – Drinking In LA (Big In Ibiza Mix)
8. Jonsi – Around Us (The Chainsmokers Remix)
9. Arty feat. Chris James – Together We Are (Original Mix)
10. Tim Mason – Swoon (Original Mix)
11. Two Door Cinema Club – Sleeps Alone (The Chainsmokers Remix)
12. Ferry Corten – Kudashudawuda (Original Mix)
13. Tonite Only – We Run The Night (The Chainsmoker Reboot)
14. Stafford Brothers Feat Christina Milian – Hello (Henrix Sunrise Extended Mix)
15. Daddy’s Groove – Stellar (Martin Garrix Remix)
16. Lana Del Ray – Summertime Sadness (Reich & Bleich Remix)

Read The Chainsmokers’ Bio here!

VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by whyIT Solutions


previous next
sex shop
elektronik sigara
red kiwi