Tube & Berger @ Loved Noise Festival

If you are in the mood for some Deep Tech House, this set will turn you on.. The talented Tube & Berger are wowing audiences around the world with their slick beats and close to perfect track selection. Hit play, turn the volume up and drift away with the sounds from the Loved Noise Festival

  1. Temperature Rise By Kruse & Nuernberg & Polargeist
  2. Unknown 2 Kleines Traumparadies (feat Paji – Wild Culture remix) By Tube & Berger
  3. Motions By Adriatique
  4. She’s On Fire (Maya Jane Coles remix) By Bo Saris
  5. Roots By Rhadow, Ntfo
  6. Flight School By Miguel Campbell
  7. Equal Responsibility By Climbers
  8. In The Night (Hot Since 82 remix) By Sivesgaard
  9. Zdarlight (Chopstick & Johnjon remix) By Digitalism
  10. Sonoro By Paji
  11. Lovebreak By Milan Euringer & Tube & Berger
  12. Greyjoy By Paco, Tube & Berger
  13. Imprint Of Pleasure By Tube & Berger


VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>