Vicetone – Ultra Music Festival 2014 – Full Set

Vicetone LIVE at Ultra Music Festival 2014.

1) Vicetone – Lowdown (Intro Edit)
2) Sick Individuals & Axwell vs. Nom De Strip – I Am Techno Sundays (Vicetone Mashup)
3) Krewella – Enjoy The Ride (Vicetone Remix)
4) Empire Of The Sun – Alive (Zedd Remix)
5) Vicetone feat. Jonny Rose – Stars (KDrew remix)
6) Cash Cash – Overtime (Vicetone Remix)
7) White Stripes vs. Calvin Harris vs. Deorro – We’ll Be Coming Seven Nation Yee (Vicetone Mashup)
8) Stadiumx & Taylor Renee – Howl At The Moon (Original mix)
9) Vicetone vs. The Prodigy – Smack My Time Chasing B*tch Up (Vicetone Mashup)
10) Vicetone feat. Chloe Angelides – White Lies (Original Mix)
11) Nicky Romero vs. Ellie Goulding – I Need Your Symphonica (Vicetone Mashup)
12) Daft Punk vs. Dubvision – One More Redux Time (Vicetone Mashup)
13) Vicetone – ID
14) Matthew Koma – One Night (Vicetone Remix)
15) Vicetone vs. Bruno Mars vs. Deborah Cox – Locked Out Of Tremble Heaven (Vicetone Mashup)

VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.15_1155]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by whyIT Solutions


previous next
sex shop
elektronik sigara
red kiwi